You should already know LOUDHOUSE from those graff-riddled video sessions on your YoutTubes.

Filmed in what you can only assume is the ‘loud house’ in question, they’ve been a platform for young British talent across hip-hop and more for a little while now. Building on what they already do so well, the collective has put out an instrumental tape with an array of producers involved.

LOUDPACK VOL.1 features beatmakers from far and wide, with work from Northern Irish producer, C B A K L and Sweden’s [wsdm] among those putting their work to the first of many monthly ‘tapes from LOUDHOUSE. What’s sure to be another smart place for musicians to showcase their work, this debut drop also has work from 9 different artists in total, each supplying a few minutes worth of chilled out hip-hop gold.

This is a real good look and supporting it is encouraged heavily by us at Offie Mag. Stream it for free on Soundcloud or buy it on Bandcamp and expect a mixture of mellow old school sounds and some very contemporary vibes too on what is an exciting new project from the LOUDHOUSE guys.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s